Prafulla Samal polled a total of 1,54,995 (44.37%) votes. Taal Thok Ke: Why 'Mahabharata' on Swami Vivekananda's statue? bhadrak Deputy Commissioner. Bhandaripokhari Odisha assembly election result 2019 live, Election Schedule/date, opinion/exit poll 2019, contesting candidate list 2019 of BJP INC CPI NCP BSP CPI (M) can be found here. This Rural constituency has 2,22,423 voters of which 1,15,099 are male and 1,07,324 are female and voters of the third gender. Bhandaripokhari Assembly Constituency, Bhadrak, Odisha. In the 2019 Odisha Assembly elections, Bhandaripokhari, recorded a voter turnout of 76.23%. Tamil Nadu, Goa | Extent of the Assembly Constituency (Blocks) Current MLA Party Affiliation 1 Padampur: None Bargarh: Jharabandh, Paikmal, Rajborasambar, Padampur (NAC) ... Bhandaripokhari: None Bhadrak: Bhandaripokhari, Bonth Prafulla Samal Biju Janata Dal: 44 Bhadrak: None Bhadrak (M), Bhadrak Sanjib Mallick Biju Janata Dal: 45 The election results for the seat are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. Uttar Pradesh | Bhandaripokhari Assembly Constituency,Bhandaripokhari Assembly Constituency Election results.Bhandaripokhari Assembly Constituency sitting MLA,Popular Parties ,Voter list. This Rural constituency has 2,22,423 voters of which 1,15,099 are male and 1,07,324 are female and voters of the third gender. bhadrak District Panchayat Officer. Gyanaranjan Das. BJD's Prafulla Samal won this seat in the 2009 Odisha Assembly elections beating the BJD candidate by a margin of 20410 (15.03%) votes. PM Narendra Modi unveils Swami Vivekananda's statue on JNU campus. Exclusive: Why does Angad Bedi, the star of 'Mum Bhai' web series, not want to become a superhero? Nagaland, Puducherry | Constituency name in other Indian languages: भंडारीपोखरी (Hindi), ভান্ডারিপোখরি (Bangla), பந்தரிபோகரி (Tamil), and భండారీపోఖారీ (Telugu). Meghalaya | Click here to View Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Overview, Click here to view Assembly Constituencies by Number. Bhandaripokhari Election Result 2019: Get the Bhandaripokhari ODISHA assembly constituency results, Bhandaripokhari vidhan sabha winning MLA results, election news and more here at Business Standard. In the 2014 Odisha state Assembly elections, Prafulla Samal of BJD won in this seat defeating INC's candidate by a margin of 34,097 votes which was 22% of the total votes polled. Prafulla Samal polled 1,35,797 which was 44.37% of the total votes polled. Bhandaripokhari Block Post related article. Name. Badhir News: Special show for hearing impaired; Nov 12, 2020. Bollywood Breaking 20-20: Madhuri-Anil's movie Tezaab completes 32 years, Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets, Bollywood Breaking 20-20: Madhuri-Anil Kapoor movie Ram Lakhan completes 32 years, Bollywood Breaking 20-20: Madhuri was identified by Saroj Khan, Special preparations for Diwali in Ayodhya, watch special coverage LIVE. 43) under Bhadrak (SC) Parliamentary Constituency (No. Actor Asif Basra committed suicide in McLeod Ganj, Dharamshala, the reason is not clear yet! Bhandaripokhari Assembly Constituency (Bhadrak(SC) Loksabha Constituency, Odisha) Posted Date: 26 Mar 2009 Posted By: Jose Mathew Member Level: Gold Points: 1; State: Odisha Loksabha Constituency: Bhadrak(SC) Area - 1. Seat is unreserved. Phone (00) 222227, 9938411873. bhandaripokhari Assembly Constituency - #43. You can find out more by clicking 7) in Odisha (Assembly Election 2009) Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Odisha | Sikkim | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | Andaman & Nicobar | Lakshadweep, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Maharashtra | Manipur | Odisha | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Puducherry, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Goa | Gujarat | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Kerala | Maharashtra | Odisha | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Dadra & Nagar Haveli | Daman & Diu, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Haryana | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Delhi, Bihar | Himachal Pradesh | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Punjab | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Chandigarh, Bihar |